Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Select Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
4th Grade Opera performance
-
Big Gym
Thu, May 2
Student-Family-Advisor Conference
-
FAHS or Zoom
6th into 7th Grade Open House
-
RAMS
PTO meeting
Harambee Elementary Media Center
Fri, May 3
5th Grade Band Dsitrict Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Central Park Gymnasium
Beginning Orchestra District Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Little Canada Elementary (Gymnasium)
6th Grade Band District Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Central Park Gymnasium
Sat, May 4
Adult Prom Night
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - 1910 County Rd B W
School Forest Spring Clean Up
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
5th Grade Band Dsitrict Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Central Park Gymnasium
6th Grade Band District Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Central Park Gymnasium
Tue, May 7
Advanced Orchestra District Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Little Canada Elementary (Gymnasium)
Culver's Night
-
6th Grade Band District Festival Concert
Roseville Area High School (Lower Gym)
Academy Family Night
RAMS Cafeteria
PTA Meeting
-
TBA
PTSA
-
Media Center
5th Grade Band Dsitrict Festival
Roseville Area High School (Lower Gym)
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Beginning Orchestra District Festival (Rehearsal)
Roseville Area High School (Lower Gym)
Gr. 2/3 Concert
-
Gym
Advanced Orchestra District Festival
Roseville Area High School (Lower Gym)
RAMS Theatre Musical Performances
RAMS Theatre
Sat, May 11
RAMS Theatre Musical Performances
RAMS Theatre
RAMS Theatre Musical Performances
RAMS Theatre
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
1st Grade Dance Residency
-
Media Center
1st Grade Music Concert
-
Gym
7th Spring Grade Concert
RAMS Upper Gymnasium
Hearts & Harmony concert
-
Gym
1st Grade Music Concert
-
Gym
School Board Meeting and Work Study Session
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - Fairview Room
8th Grade Spring Concert
RAMS Upper Gymnasium
Thu, May 16
1st Grade Dance Residency
-
Media Center
AVID Family Night
-
RAMS Cafeteria
Gr. K/1 CONCERT
-
Gym
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
General Fund Budget Hearing
-
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - Fairview Room
School Board Meeting
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - Fairview Room
Thu, May 30
FIELD DAY
Little Canada Elementary
Field Day - Grades 3 & 4
-
Field Day - Grades 5 & 6
-
RAMS Theatre Awards
RAMS Theatre
Special Education Advisory Council Meeting
-
Roseville Area High School Media Center
Graduation
-
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation
RAHS Stadium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brimhall Elementary
  • Central Park Elementary
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • Edgerton Elementary
  • Emmet D. Williams Elementary
  • Fairview Alternative High School
  • Falcon Heights Elementary
  • Harambee Elementary
  • Little Canada Elementary
  • Parkview Center School
  • Roseville Area High School
  • Roseville Area Middle School